Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Westlife
2 mai 2007

Hits

Westlife a déjà beaucoup de le numéro 1 hits marqués. Par example The Rose, Uptown Girl et Mandy.

Un brin texte de est ici Uptown Girl:

Uptown girl, she's been living in her uptown world
I bet she never had a back street guy
I bet her mama never told her why
I'm gonna try

For an uptown girl she's been living in her white bread world
As long as anyone with hot blood can
And now she's looking for a downtown man
That's what I am

And when she knows what she wants from her time

And when she wakes up and makes up her mind

She'll see I'm not so tough
Just because I'm in love with an uptown girl
You know I've seen her in her uptown world
She's getting tired of her high class toys
And all her presents from her uptown boys
She's got a choice

Uptown girl you know I can't afford to buy her pearls
But maybe someday when my ship comes in
She'll understand what kind of guy I've been
And then I'll win

Chanter mais !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Westlife
  • Bonjour! Nous sommes Hollandaise et nous nous appelons Rowan et Jonne. Pour le cours de francais nous avons fait un weblog. Vous pouvez le lire ici! Notre école est à Neerkant et le nom de notre école est Peelland. Le sujet de ce weblog, c'est Westli
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité